Donation Requests

Click Here

Have you looked here?
Have a Question?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Contact Information

1451 Coral Ridge Avenue
Coralville, Iowa 52241

Phone: 319-625-6255

Fax: 319-625-6266

Jessica Hansen
Director of Marketing
319.625.6255 ext. 207
jhansen@theicm.org

Carri Koch
Director of Development
319.625.6255 ext. 205
ckoch@theicm.org

Deb Dunkhase
Executive Director
319.625.6255 ext. 210
ddunkhase@theicm.org

Aimee Mussman
Assistant Director
319.625.6255 ext. 216
amussman@theicm.org

Gretchen Kemple-Taylor
Director of PLAYology
319.625.6255 ext. 207
gkempletaylor@theicm.org

Kelly Moore
Director of Exhibits
319.625.6255
kmoore@theicm.org

Rebekah Domayer
Education Program Coordinator
319.625.6255 ext. 213
rdomayer@theicm.org

Jaime Stanhope
Director of Operations
319.625.6255 ext. 207
jstanhope@theicm.org