contact-us
Donation Requests

Click Here

Have a Question?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Contact Information

1451 Coral Ridge Avenue
Coralville, Iowa 52241

Phone: 319-625-6255

Fax: 319-625-6266

Email: ask@theicm.org

Laura Bandfield, Director of Marketing
319.625.6255 ext. 209
lbandfield@theicm.org

Jill Donnenwerth, Director of Development
319.625.6255 ext. 205
jdonnenwerth@theicm.org

Deb Dunkhase, Executive Director
319.625.6255 ext. 210
ddunkhase@theicm.org

Gretchen Kemple-Taylor, Director of Museum Experience
319.625.6255 ext. 207
gkempletaylor@theicm.org

Kelly Moore, Director of Exhibits
319.625.6255
kmoore@theicm.org

Aimee Mussman, Director of Education
319.625.6255 ext. 216
amussman@theicm.org

Jaime Stanhope, Director of Operations
319.625.6255 ext. 207
jstanhope@theicm.org

Mollie Willis, Education Program Coordinator
319.625.6255 ext. 213
mwillis@theicm.org